Help guides

Guides, tips and tricks on all things MTDsorted and digital tax.

Account

How do I close my MTDsorted account?

We're sorry to see you go!

To close your account, click the Company Configuration button in the navigation bar. Under the 'Close Account' card, you will see a red 'Close account' button. Clicking this will close your account and remove your account information from our system.

Deleting your account is a permanent action, we cannot restore previously deleted accounts.

If you want to come back to use MTDsorted in the future, feel free to re-register at any time!

Posted 1 year ago
Last updated 3 weeks ago